Information Collection and Use
Information Collected Upon Registration: When you join LLB using your Facebook account, you authorize us to access limited personal information from your Facebook account, such as your name, photo and email address.
Additional Information: If you email us, we may keep your message, email address and contact information to respond to your request.
Log Data: Our servers automatically record information (“Log Data”) created by your use of the Services. Log Data may include information such as your IP address, browser type, the referring domain, pages visited and search terms. Other actions, such as interactions with our website, applications and advertisements, may also be included in Log Data. If we haven’t already deleted the Log Data earlier, we will either delete it or remove any common account identifiers, such as your username, full IP address, or email address, after 18 months.
Links: We may keep track of how you interact with links on LLB. We do this to help improve our Services and to be able to share aggregate click statistics such as how many times a particular link was clicked on.
Information Sharing and Disclosure
Your Consent: We may share or disclose your information with the our partners.
Law and Harm: We may preserve or disclose your information if we believe that it is reasonably necessary to comply with a law, regulation or legal request; to protect the safety of any person; to address fraud, security or technical issues; or to protect LLB’s rights or property.
Non-Private or Non-Personal Information: We may share or disclose your non-private, aggregated or otherwise non-personal information, such as your public Posts or the number of users who clicked on a particular link (even if only one did).
Modifying Your Personal Information
If you are a registered user of our Services, we provide you with tools to access or modify the personal information you provided to us and associated with your account.
You can also permanently delete your LLB account by revoking the authorization given to Facebook or Google App of LLB. Upon doing so, your account will be deactivated and then deleted. When your account is deactivated, it is not viewable on LLB. For up to 30 days it is still possible to restore your account if it was accidentally or wrongfully deactivated. After 30 days, we begin the process of deleting your account from our systems, which can take up to a week.
Changes to this Policy
Effective: Nov 1, 2018